Learn More about Chakra Jewelry

Summary: Chakra jewelry is more and more popular nowadays. Today we are going to introduce some basic information about Chakra and their representative gemstones to help you choose the jewelry preferably.

Learn More about Chakra Jewelry

What is Chakra?

In yoga, meditation and Ayurveda, there are 7 major powerful energy centers in human body called chakra (chakra means " wheel, circle " in Sanskrit). They begin at the base of your spine and end at your head.

Each chakra contains not only the nerve bundles and major organs, but also the presence of mental and emotional states. When the chakra is open and kept in proper alignment, you’ll feel your mind, organs, and intellect performing at their optimal level.


The Meanings of Chakra





Seed Syllable


Crown Chakra/ Sahasrara

Violet/ white



Sahasrara means " thousand " or " infinite " in Sanskrit and symbolizes your spiritual connection to yourself, others and the universe. It’s believed that the crown chakra has a great impact on brain functions such as memory, intelligence and concentration.

Third Eye Chakra/ Ajna


Between eyebrows


Ajna means perception and is responsible for your tuition. This chakra will bring a deeper understanding of things or connections that are not easily sensed.

Throat Chakra/ Vishuddha





Vishuddhi means "purest" and aims at expressing in an unrestricted and honest manner without reservation. This chakra is responsible for the ability to communicate verbally.

Heart Chakra/ Anahata





Anahata means " unhurt ". It’s associated with the ability of loving oneself and others, and to show compassion.

Solar Plexus Chakra/ Manipura




Manipura means " Jewel city ", a dazzlingly beautiful place. It’s associated with yellow, a color that shines like the sun and is full of power. This chakra will make you feel confident and motivated, and gain more control over your life.

Sacral Chakra/ Svadhisthana






Svadhisthana means " one’s own dwelling ". This chakra, the driving force for enjoying life, has to do with sexuality, creativity, emotions and the way we cultivate joy and overall enjoyment in our lives.

Root Chakra/ Muladhara



Base of spine


Muladhara means "root support". The root chakra is associated with stability and security. It will make us feel grounded and secure, and give us the motivation to live and achieve.

Tips: There are also products with multi-chakra design being sold on our website. 


Chakra Gemstone Beads

It’s believed that you can bring the energy of chakra colors into your life when you’re working with it.

You can make 7-Chakra orgone bracelets or necklaces with chakra gemstone beads of 7 colors and wear it on your body or keep it in your pocket, this will make you feel healed, relaxed and more focused, thus improving your working efficiency and life satisfaction.

You can get all these gemstone beads at PandaHall.


Chakra Jewelry

              Earrings                           Necklace                  Bracelets & Bangles               Finger Rings

               Anklets                        Jewelry Sets                   Buddhist Jewelry                     Brooch


DIY Chakra Jewelry

        Chakra Stones              Gemstone Beads           Pendants & Charms         Connector Charms

           Cabochons                          Chains                        DIY Jewelry Kits


Other Chakra Healing Products

           Key Chains              Pendant Decoration            Massage Stones              Eyeglass Chains

           Bookmarks                        Stickers


Recommended Info

【Promotion】Spring MEGA SALE - UP TO 65% OFF & Additional Shipping Discount


【PandaHall】Join us to get $15 Coupon and More Benefits!


400 / 400